Have a Water Savin’ Christmas

654e823d15d4ae0d54178c45eee35080.png

Hello everyone! The holiday season is here again and what better way to get us in the mood than with a Christmas carol. Here’s our take on the perennial holiday classic. Enjoy!

 

On the first day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Making every drop count!

On the second day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the third day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the fourth day of Christmas, I save my water by:
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the fifth day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Check for pipe leaks!
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the sixth day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Brushing teeth with tumbler
Check for pipe leaks!
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the seventh day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Checking water meter
Brushing teeth with tumbler
Check for pipe leaks!
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the eighth day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Reusing rinse water
Checking water meter
Brushing teeth with tumbler
Check for pipe leaks!
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the ninth day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Turning off taps
Reusing rinse water
Checking water meter
Brushing teeth with tumbler
Check for pipe leaks!
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the tenth day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Using a half flush in toilets
Turning off taps
Reusing rinse water
Checking water meter
Brushing teeth with tumbler
Check for pipe leaks!
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the eleventh day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Washing vegs in basins
Using a half flush in toilets
Turning off taps
Reusing rinse water
Checking water meter
Brushing teeth with tumbler
Check for pipe leaks!
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!

On the twelfth day of Christmas, I save my water by:
Using water wisely
Washing vegs in basins
Using a half flush in toilets
Turning off taps
Reusing rinse water
Checking water meter
Brushing teeth with tumbler
Check for pipe leaks!
A full load of laundry
Shorter showers!
Using a thimble!
Making every drop count!
Happy Christmas everyone and let’s make it a water-savin’ one! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

